Home

rb

Monday, 16 April 2018

Match Al-Rayyan vs Al-Ain 16 Apr 2018 AFC

Al-Rayyan and Al-Ain match in the Asian Champions League Round 6 in the group today 16 Apr 2018  Al Rayyan team will host Al Ain team at the stadium of Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium at Al Sadd Club at 18:45 KSA Al Rayyan will enter the match.

He played 5 matches and won 1 match. 3 games and lost 1 match with 6 points and occupies the third place in group D Al Rayyan seeks to win the game and get the three points to qualify for the next round not to Al Rayyan not to win the game to qualify for the next round, the Al-Ain on a difficult task Off the pitch today is seeking to take off Ns win the game and get the ticket to qualify for the next round enter the team Al-Ain match, he played 5 games won in 1 games and tied in 4 games and has 7 points and occupies the ranking of 2
Al-Ain need to get out of the game with a tie or a win to ensure the next round is a difficult game for the two teams and both are looking for a qualification to the next round,
The date and timing of the game Al Rayyan and Al Ain in the Asian Champions League 16 April 2018
Cairo time at 17:45 KSA at 18:45 UAE time at 19:45
Qatar Time 18:45 Iraq time at 18:45
Event: Asian Champions League
The two teams: Al Rayyan and Al Ain
Groups
Round: 6
 Match Stadium: Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium at Al Sadd Club
Commentator: Yousef Saif - Khalil Al Balushi
Group D
Home match

ab3