Home

rb

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Match Iraq vs Qatar 21 Mar 2018 International Friendship Championship

The date of the match between Iraq and Qatar on Wednesday 21-3-2018 within the opening of the International Friendship Championship
Iraq will meet against Qatar's counterpart today in the

Friendly Friendship Tournament,
Iraq will win the match to get the three points in the game in the game that will play at Basra International Stadium at 15:00 Cairo International Friendship Tournament is held in Basra, consisting of the championship in this version of three Arab teams are Iraq, Qatar and Syria, The teams are looking forward to the Asian Championship and the three teams are looking forward to a positive outcome in this short tournament because winning will of course increase the ranking of the national team in the FIFA rankings, the match between Iraq and Qatar, while Qatar is seeking to achieve victory in the meeting Important in the tournament Friendship Cup is a difficult game for the two teams and both are seeking to win the game,
The date and timing of the Iraqi team and the Qatar team on Wednesday 21-3-2018 within the opening of the International Friendship Championship
Cairo time 15:00 KSA 16:00 UAE time 17:00 Iraq time 16:00 Qatar time 16:00
Event: International Friendship Cup
The two teams: Iraq and Qatar
Match Stadium: Basrah Stadium

ab3