Home

Sunday, 11 March 2018

Match Esteghlal Tehran vs AlAin 12 March 2018 AFC Champions League

The match between Esteghlal Tehran and AlAin in the Asian Champions League on Monday 12 March 2018 groups
Esteghlal Tehran meet against AlAin in Round 4 of the Asian Champions League at Azadi Stadium


 At 19:30 UAE time Esteghlal Tehran seeks to win the match and get the three points and maintain the lead of the group played Esteghlal Tehran3 matches won in 1 games and tied in 2 games and the points of 5 points, as the two teams met in the third round of the tournament and ended the meeting with a positive draw between The two teams 2 goal against 2 goal,
Al Ain will be a heavy guest on Tehran's independence In the fourth round of the AFC Champions League, AlAin will seek to win the match or make a positive result away from Esteghlal Tehran in the difficult match for the two teams. AlAin enters third place with three points from three consecutive draws, Most of the team won draws in the group stage as AlAin is in a critical position in the group and hopes to win today to continue the competition to top the group to get the qualification to the next round, today's match Esteghlal Tehran and AlAin seek to win the game and get the top of the group date and And received Esteghlal Tehran vs AlAin in the role of the Asian Champions on Monday, March 12th 2018
At 17:30 Palestine Time, 17:30 KSA, 18:30 UAE time, 19:30 Qatar time, 18:30 hours, Iran time, 20:00 hours
Event: Group Stage Round 4 Asian Champions League
The two teams: Esteghlal Tehran and AlAin
Match venue: Azadi Stadium
Commentator: Ahmed Balushi
Group D
Home match