Home

rb

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Match Al Ittihad vs Al Fateh 17 February 2018

The match between Al Ittihad and Al Fateh in the Saudi league matches Saturday 17 February 2018 Round 22
Al Ittihad meets Al Ittihad against Al Fateh Al Ittihad plays at the King Abdullah Sports Stadium at 20:30 KSA. Al Ittihad

enters the match. He played 20 matches. He won in Hambariyat, drew in the matches and lost in 5 matches. He scored 26 goals and conceded 25 goals. From points 29 points and ranks fifth in the Spanish league competition Al Ittihad is seeking to win the game to get the three points to equalize the victory club in points and compete for third place to ensure playing in the Asian Club Championship. The game is difficult on Al Ittihad where he The game plays under pressure Because he does not want bleeding points,
Al Fateh is now seeking to win the game or get a positive result in the match to improve its ranking. Al Fateh enters the match. He played 20 games, won 7 games, tied in games, lost 7 games, scored 22 goals, scored 30 goals and scored 25 points. 9th place in the Saudi league competition, date and timing of Al Ittihad and Al Fateh match Saturday 17 February 2018 in the Saudi league in the final of Cairo 19:30 KSA 20:30 UAE time 21:30
Event: Saudi Professional League
The two teams: Al Ittihad and Al Fateh
Match venue: King Abdullah Sports Stadium Stadium

ab3