Home

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Liverpool vs West Ham United 24 February 2018

Liverpool vs West Ham United meet on Saturday 24 February 2018 Round 28 Liverpool will host West Ham United at Anfield Stadium at 15:00 London time
Liverpool are seeking to win the game and get the three points

as Liverpool seek to grab the ranking second place of Manchester United as he competes on the English league from afar Liverpool enters the game, playing 27 games won in 15 games and tied in nine games and lost in 3 games scored from goals 61 goals The second-strongest attack in the English Premier League and received a net of 31 goals and scored 54 points, ranking third in the Premier League. West Ham United entered the game, played 27 matches, won 7 games, drew nine games, lost 11 matches and scored from Ahli. Duff 34 goals and received a net of goals 46 goals with 30 points Blister and occupies the 12th place in the English Premier League West Ham United are looking to play well in the game and hope to achieve victory and win the game to improve its ranking in the league competition, the date and timing of Liverpool and West Ham United English Premier League matches Saturday, February 24, 2018
London time at 15:00, Cairo time 17:00, Saudi time at 18:00, UAE time at 19:00
Event: English Premier League
The teams: Liverpool and West Ham United
Week: 28
 Match Field: Anfield Stadium
Referee: Stewart Atwell
Home match