Home

rb

Friday, 16 February 2018

Al - Shabab vs Al - Hilal Match 16 February 2018

Al - Shabab and Al - Hilal match in the Saudi professional league on Friday 16 February 2018
Al-Shabab seeks to play a good match against Al-Hilal and hopes to win the game and get the three points to confirm the

match in the Saudi league Al-Shabab enters Al-Shabab Stadium in the 21st round in the Saudi league at the Stadium of Prince Faisal Bin Fahad Stadium at 20:30 KSA Al- Shabab, who played 20 matches, won 7 games, drew 5 games, lost 8 games, scored 29 goals and conceded 29 goals. He scored 26 points and is ranked 8th in the Saudi league. He hopes for a surprise action today and wins the match and grabs the three points to win. Arranged in the league,
Al-Hilal, who leads the Saudi league, enters the match today and can not win the match to maintain the top and strengthen the lead in Al-Hilal. He seeks the three points in the game. Al-Hilal enters the match. He played 20 matches, won 12 games and tied in 7 games. In 1 games scored from the goals 38 goals and received a net 19 goals and his points of 43 points, which is the leader of the Saudi league,
The date and timing of the match Al - Shabab and Al - Hilal in the Saudi professional league on Friday 16-2-2018 Cairo time 19:30 KSA 20:30 UAE time 21:30
Event: Saudi Professional League
The two groups: Al - Shabab and Al - Hilal
Stadium of the match: Prince Faisal bin Fahad Stadium

ab3