Home

rb

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Al Hilal and Al Nassr FC Match 08 February 2018

The date of the game Al Hilal and Al Nassr FC Club today in the Saudi league round 21 Thursday, 08 February 2018
Al Hilal Club will host Al Nassr FC Club tonight at 8:15 pm Mecca time at the Stadium of Prince Faisal Bin Fahad. Al Hilal


match game played 19 matches, won 12 games, tied in 6 games, lost 1 match, scored 36 goals, conceded 17 goals and scored 42 points. First place in the Saudi league competition Al Hilal seeks to win the game and get the three points to strengthen the lead
Al-Hilal club hopes to get closer to the conclusion of the Saudi league. Al-Nasr Club enters the game. It played 19 games, won 8 games, tied in 6 games, lost 5 games, scored 34 goals and conceded 23 goals, 30 points and 3 places in the Saudi league. Al Nasr Club is seeking to win the game and get the three points in the match and maintain its ranking in the Saudi league is a difficult game for both teams and both are seeking to win the game and get the three points
The date and timing of the game Al Hilal and Al Nassr FC Club today in the Saudi league round 21 Thursday Thursday, 08 February 2018 Cairo time 19:20 KSA Time 20:20 GMT UAE 21:20
Event: Saudi Professional League
The two teams: Al Hilal Club x Al Nassr FC Club
Week: 21
 Stadium match: Prince Faisal bin Fahad Stadium (Malaz)
Referee: Victor Kasai

ab3