Home

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Palestine U23 vs Japan U23 10 January 2018

The date of the game of Palestine under 23 and Japan under 23 in the framework of the Asian Cup under 23 years on Wednesday, 10 January 2018 meet Palestine under 23 today in a difficult game against Japan under 23 in round 1 at 2:30 pm


GMT Palestine The game will hopefully win the game and get the three points that raise the morale of the players playing the game and the technical staff is waiting for the fans of Palestine match will be held at the Stadium of Jiangn will be the most important match for the second group that brings together the teams Palestine and Ban, North Korea and Thailand are considered the strongest group in the Asian Cup U-23,
The Palestine team aspires today to win the game and play well worthy of the tournament and we know that the team of Palestine is always a strong team and is the dark horse in all the tournaments that play, while Japan is under 23, six seeks to win the game and get the three points To be a good start for him, Japan are the strongest and always the favorites to win the game and the Asian Cup under 23 years but football does not recognize the good expectations on the field will be the closest team to win the game is a difficult game for the two teams and both are seeking to win the game, Awesome D and the timing of the game under 23 and Japan under 23 in the Asian Cup under 23 years
Cairo time at 13:30 Palestine time, 13:30 KSA, 14:30 Iraq time, 14:30 UAE time, 15:30 hours
Event: Asian Cup under 23 years
The two teams: Palestine and Japan
Round: 1
 Match venue: Jiangmen
Group B