Home

rb

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Match Syria U-23 vs Australia U-23 Today 11 January 2018

Date of the match Syria under 23 and Australia under 23 Today in the first group game of the fourth group in the Asian Cup under the age of 23 today on 11 January 2018 Syria will meet today at the Kunshan Stadium in front of the Australian

team at 11 am GMT Makkah Syria under 23 years to win in The match and self-confidence in their first match in the AFC U-23 Championship, hoping that the team will play well in the match at the AFC U-23 Championship. Syria will enter the game with high spirits from the technical staff. The coach said the players are ready for the match. And we know very well that we will meet a good team which is one of the favorites for the Asian Cup under the age of 23 years, but we do not know that football is not big and the effort and giving on the pitch will be the winner of the game, To win the game and get the three points in their first Group D and Asian Cup matches. Australia have studied Syria well before meeting them in the AFC U-23 Championship. The match will be difficult for the mukhan, both seeking to win the game and win the first win in the first game. The group brings together four teams - Syria, Australia, South Korea and Vietnam - among the strongest teams in the AFC U-23 Championship
The date and timing of Syria under 23 and Australia under 23 in the Asian Cup under 23 years on January 11, 2018
Cairo time at 10:00 am Syria time at 10:00 am KSA at 11:00 am Iraq time at 11:00 am UAE time at 12:00
Round: 1
The two teams: Syria and Australia
Event: Asian Cup under 23 years
 Match venue: Kunshan
Group D
Syria and Australia

ab3