Home

rb

Friday, 5 January 2018

Match Liverpool vs Everton 05 January 2018

The match between Liverpool and Everton will be held on , 05 January 2018
The 64th minute Liverpool are entering the game as they seek to win the match at Anfield. The match will be held at 11 am

Mecca time. Liverpool played on Monday against Burnley in the English Premier League and won the match with two goals against a goal, today is playing in the FA Cup against Everton. The first leg will be a tough game for Liverpool and we know that Everton is a good team in England. Liverpool at Anfield Everton played the last game in the English league and Manchester United and lost two goals against nothing and today plays against Liverpool in the Cup of England and hopes to win the game to get out of the game of successive defeats in the league will be match D is a good manager for Everton
The match between Liverpool and Everton will be held on Sunday, 05 January 2018
London time 20:00 Cairo time 22:00 KSA 23:00 GMT UAE time
Occasion: The FA Cup
The two teams: Liverpool and Everton
Liverpool coach: Juergen Club
Everton coach: Sam Allardyce
 Matchfield: Anfield
Referee: Robert Madley

ab3