Home

Sunday, 7 January 2018

Match Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid 07 Jan 2018

Date of the match Celta Vigo and Real Madrid today in the framework of the Spanish league round 18 on 07 January 2018
Celta Vigo will host Real Madrid on Sunday after a 10-day break for the Spanish club. Celta Vigo enters the game. He

played 17 games in the Spanish league. He won 6 matches, tied in 3 games, lost in eight games, scored 30 goals, scored 25 goals, scored 21 points and is in 13th place. Celta Vigo are looking to win the match and get three points Celta Vigo is hoping to win in order to move forward in the Spanish league competition. Real Madrid are looking to win the match on Celta Vigo. Real Madrid have started the season badly. They have fluctuated throughout the last games they played in the Spanish league. Real Madrid enters the match. They played nine games, drew 4 matches and lost 3 games. He scored 30 goals and conceded 14 goals in the Spanish league with 31 points and fourth place. Real Madrid starts today with the start of a new year that hopes to return victories and play well throughout the Spanish league and we know that I was the last game played for Real Madrid against Barcelona in Spanish League ended with the score 3 goals against nil in favor of Barcelona, ​​later Real  Madrid vs Celta Vigo today dated  07 January 2018
Cairo Time 21:45 KSA 22:45 UAE Time 23:45
Event: Spanish league
The two teams: Celta Vigo and Real Madrid
Week: 18
 Palidos Stadium
Referee: Jaime Latre Santiago