Home

rb

Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Manchester City vs Watford Match 02 Jan 2018

Manchester City and Watford meet on Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Manchester City and Manchester City will host Manchester City and Manchester City on Sunday to win the game and strengthen their lead and stay away from rivals.

Manchester City 21 games in the English Premier League won 19 games and is the only team that has achieved these victories so far and drew in the tie in two matches and did not lose any meeting in the English league competition so far scored 61 goals and received the With 12 points and 12 points from second-placed Manchester United, Manchester City are hoping to win the match after a draw in the previous match, Crystal Plus, while Watford are looking to get out of the match. With a positive result against Manchester City, Watford enters the game. He played 21 games, won 7 matches, tied in 4 games, lost 10 games, scored 30 goals, conceded 37 goals and scored 25 points, ranking 10th in the Premier League. Watford tonight in the match, the kidnapping of the three points and any one point of the game and stay away from Ksarah in any way to play the game defensively and play on Aljmat counter something may change in the course of the game, the date and timing of the match between Manchester City and Watford today in the English Premier League on January 2, 2018
London time 20:00, Cairo time 22:00, Mecca time 23:00, UAE time 00:00
Week: 22
The two teams: Manchester City and Watford
Stadium match: Union Stadium
Manchester City coach: Pep Guardiola
Coach Watford: Marco Silva
Referee: Lee Mason
Commentator: Mohamed Barakat
Home match

ab3