Home

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Jordan U23 vs Saudi Arabia U23 10 January 2018

Date of the match for Saudi Arabia under 23 years and Jordan under 23 years in the Asian Cup under the age of 23 on Wednesday 10 January 2018 Round 1 meets Saudi Arabia and Jordan in one of the Group C of the Asian Cup under 23 years

The Saudi Olympic team seeks to achieve victory in the game The first and get the three points of the game will be the pure Arab meeting between Saudi Arabia and Jordan under 23 years hope Saudi Arabia to win the game and competition on the rise will play the game at Changshu Stadium after the match with Iraq and Maliza at 2:30 A time Mecca Saudi Arabia team plays an eye on the title of the Asian Cup U-23,
As for the Jordan team enter the game as he seeks to achieve victory in the first round of the Saudi team under 23 years, Jordan hopes to play the Olympic Cup in Asia under 23 years well and worthy of the championship and aspires to win the meeting that brings him to Saudi Arabia and has the right In achieving his ambition in the game and the Asian Cup under 23 years
The match of the day will be one of the most important games played today and will have another form because it combines a Saudi team under 23 years and Jordan under 23 years in the third group of the Asian Cup under 23 years,
The date and timing of the match between Saudi Arabia and Jordan on January 10, 2018 in the Asian Cup under 23 years
Cairo time at 13:30 Palestine time, 13:30 Mecca time, 14:30 Iraq time, 14:30 UAE time, 15:30 hours
The two teams: Saudi Arabia and Jordan
Round: 1
 Match venue: Changshu
Group C