Home

rb

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Arsenal vs Chelsea Match 03 Jan 2018

The date of the match between Arsenal and Chelsea in the framework of the English Premier League Round 22 today on 3 January 2018
Arsenal will host Chelsea at the Emirates Stadium in London

derby Arsenal are looking to win the match after the last draw against West Bromwich Albion with a goal-to-go draw. Arsenal play the match, playing 21 matches, winning 11 matches, drawing 5 matches and losing 5 matches. Goals so far in the English Premier League 38 goals and received a sheet of goals 26 goals and his points of 38 points and occupies the ranking sixth place Arsenal enter the game in a high spirit and play all the trump cards tonight to get the three points to try to compete on the bar Golden in the premier league in order to book a place in the European Champions. As for Chelsea, the game comes from 21 matches in the English Premier League, won 14 games, tied in 3 games, lost 4 matches, scored 39 goals and conceded 14 goals, 45 points and third place. We know that I am between Manchester City and Chelsea. The difference is very large. The points are 17 points. The difference between the first and the third, but Chelsea play all their games on the win. Manchester City may fall into the trap of losing in the next games. Date of the match Arsenal and Chile today in the English Premier League on 03 January 2018
London Time 19:45 Cairo Time 21:45 KSA 22:45 UAE Time
The two teams: Arsenal and Chelsea
Match Stadium: Emirates Stadium
Week: 22
Arsenal coach Arsene Wenger
Chelsea boss Antonio Conte
Referee: Anthony Taylor

ab3