Home

rb

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

match Wydad Athletic vs Urawa Red Diamonds 12 Dec 2017

The match between Wydad Athletic and Urawa Red Diamonds will be held today at the FIFA Club World Cup
Morocco's Wydad Athletic Club is aiming to beat Urawa Red Diamonds to take the fifth place in the Club World Cup.

Wydad played their first match against Pachuca of Mexico and Wydad lost in a free-of-charge match to the other losing team. Urawa, who lost to Al-Jazira With a goal free of charge
Both teams are now trying to finish their last game at the Club World Cup well enough for the names of the teams.
The Wydad Sports Team today hopes to win the match and get the fifth place in the Club World Cup in the United Arab Emirates is a difficult game for the two teams, both of them looking to win the game we feed for the World Cup matches with the football excitement. The date of the match between the Wydad Sports Team and the Urawa Red Diamonds Team on December 12, 2017 at the FIFA Club World Cup.
Cairo time 16:00 KSA 17:00 UAE time 18:00
The teams: Wydad Athletic and Urawa Red Diamonds
Match Stadium: Hazaa Bin Zayed Stadium - Al Ain Club
Referee: Matt Koonger, Assistant Referee: Simon Lunt, Assistant Referee: Teveta Makassini, Fourth Referee: Ravshan Irmatov
Commentator: Jawad Badah

ab3