Home

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Match Manchester United vs Southampton 30 Dec 2017

Manchester United and Southampton meet in the English Premier League Round 21 on Saturday, 30 December 2017 Manchester United are looking to win the match against Southampton in the game. The game is played in 20 matches,

13 matches and 4 matches. Lost 3 games and scored a goal of 43 goals and received a net of 16 goals and scored 43 points and occupy the second place in the Premier League Premier League hopes Manchester United in tonight's game to win and get the three points to approach the leaders of the Rey win the English Manchester United today makes him closer to the competition for the English Premier League Title this season. Southampton are in the 14th place. Southampton have played 20 games, won four games, drawn 7 matches, lost nine games, scored 20 goals and conceded 30 goals. They are now seeking a positive result against Manchester United and improving their ranking in the league competition. The Southampton team are hoping to snatch victory away from Manchester United and take the three points to raise the balance in the English Premier League.
Date and time of Manchester United and Southampton on Saturday, December 2017
   London Time 17:30, Cairo Time 19:30, Saudi Time 20:30, UAE Time 21:30
Event: English Premier League
The two teams: Manchester United and Southampton
Match Field: Old Trafford
Match referee: Craig Bowson
Week: 21