Home

rb

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

match Liverpool vs Spartak Moscow today 6 Dec 2017

Liverpool and Spartak meet today at the end of the sixth round of the Champions League Champions League today 6-12-2017 We start with the pitch today, the team of Liverpool enter the game tonight, the leaders of the group with 9 points Liverpool 

played 5 games won two games and tied in 3 games and without any loss in the confrontations The five meetings Liverpool scored 16 goals in the group and hit the net 6 goals and today is seeking to win the game and grabbed the three points to promote and qualify for the first place for the non-winning today to maintain the first place and climb to the next round and Liverpool will play the game with all his adult stars Egyptian star Mohamed Salah in-form English Premier League and the Champions League and Europe player Alrasily Coutinho. Spartak is now in third place with 6 points. Spartak played five games, won one match, drew 3 games and lost one match, and today is seeking to win the game to book the qualification for Asbill. The game was played against Liverpool in any match to qualify for The next round is a tough game for both teams, both hoping to win the game and grab the three points
Date of the match between Liverpool and Spartak today in the European Champions League on Wednesday 6 December 2017
  Cairo Time 21:45 KSA 22:45 Time UAE Time 23:45
The teams: Liverpool and Spartak
Event: Champions League
Matchfield: Anfield
Round: sixth and last
Group E
 Liverpool vs Spartak Moscow

ab3