Home

Friday, 22 December 2017

Match Kuwait vs Saudi Arabia 22 Dec 2017

The date of the match between Kuwait and Saudi Arabia in the opening of the opening of the Gulf Cup 23, which is held in Kuwait on Friday, 22-12-2017 start the first round match between Kuwait and Saudi Arabia at 6:30 pm Mecca time

seeking the opening of the tournament Kuwait team rejoices in Kuwait and the return of the ball back to Kuwait after the cessation of sports activity for more than a year Kuwait hopes to win the first game against the Saudi team and get the first three points in the Gulf Cup 23, but the Saudi team enter the tournament and seeks to prove its worth To win the match and this Gulf Championship 23 will be a good rehearsal for the Saudi team to prepare for the 2018 World Cup to be held in Russia Saudi Arabia hopes to win the game and get the three points in the first games Gulf Championship and after the dumping play UAE against Oman at nine o'clock Will be the match after the opening of Gulf Championship match Kuwait and Saudi Arabia
The date of the team match Kuwait and Saudi Arabia in Gulf Championship
KSA time 18:30 UAE time 19:30 Egypt time 17:30
Event: Gulf Championship 23
The two teams: the Saudi team and the Kuwait team
Match Stadium: Jaber Al-Ahmad International Stadium
Ruling of the game: On the morning of my wrath