Home

rb

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Match Al Jazira SCC vs Auckland City FC FIFA Club World Cup 6-12-2017

The match between Al-Jazira and Auckland City will be held today at the opening of the World Cup, which will be held in the United Arab Emirates
The first game of the tournament at the Stadium of Hazaa bin

Zayed enters Al-Jazira Club today and is the same to win the game that will qualify him to the next game Al-Jazira is today playing in the name of his country UAE and will try to honor his country and promise victory for the people of the United Arab Emirates and the island seeks to win the game to get To qualify for the next round to meet Urawa Red Diamonds. The Auckland City New Zealand team has participated in the World Cup for clubs before and has many experiences in the tournament and today he plays and seeks to win on the island in the game for the dream to qualify for the next round to meet the team Orawa Red Diamonds is the opening game between the island and Auckland City Will be the excitement of football and each team looking for self-validation in the championship and to reach the next round and achieve record numbers recorded in the history of the World Cup for clubs will be difficult for the teams and both are looking for a win match match between Al-Jazeera and the United Kingdom and Auckland City today X 12/06/2017
Cairo Time 19:00 UAE Time 21:00 KSA 20:00
Event: World Cup clubs
The two teams: Al Jazeera Emirates and Auckland City New Zealand
Match Stadium: Hazaa Bin Zayed Stadium - Al Ain Club
Referee: Malang Didehio, Assistant Referee: Camara Jibril, Assistant Referee: Samba Al Hajji Malik, Fourth Referee: Sandro Reiki
Commentator: Ali Mohamed Ali
Match # 1

ab3