Home

rb

Friday, 1 December 2017

match Al Hilal vs Al-Ahli Friday, 1-12-2017

The match between Al Hilal and Al-Ahli will be held on Friday, 1-12-2017 in the twelfth round of the Saudi Professional League, which will be held at the Prince Faisal Bin Fahad
Stadium for the Union Club. This game is always very valuable

because it is the most powerful club in the world. Saudi Arabia and have a very large public base,
 Al Ahly Saudi Arabia leads the league with 24 points, played 11 games, won 6 games, tied in 4 games and lost in one game and today seeks to win and grab three points to maintain the league lead Saudi Arabia either for the club and the Saudi Hilal enter the game with a score of 20 points 8 games and won 6 games and draw in 2 games without loss so far and seek to win the game today and the capture of the three points to complete the victories and reach the top of the game again in addition to three games postponed during which he can lead if
Win them or win only two or one and draw on two occasions.
The date of the match between Al Hilal and Al-Ahli on Friday, 1-12-2017
 17:00 GMT.
At 19:00 Egypt time.
20:00 KSA.

ab3