Home

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Manchester United vs Burnley 26 Dec 2017

Manchester United and Burnley meet today in the 20th round of the English Premier League today
26 December 2017 Manchester United will host Burnley at 3:00 pm London time at Old Trafford in the Premier League games.

Manchester United will play 19 games in the English Premier League, winning 13 games, drawing 3 games, losing 3 games and scoring 41 goals. Goal and scored in the net 14 goals and occupy the second place ranking with 42 points of 19 games in the English Premier League United Manchester United today to win the game and get the three points important to chase Manchester City and compete for the title of league league Gelezy difference between him and leaders Manchester City 13 points. Manchester United are hoping to win today to come close to competing for the Premier League title.
The Bernese team enters the game today, ranking seventh in seventh place. Burnley played 19 games, won nine games, lost 5 games, tied in 5 games, scored 16 goals and conceded 15 goals. He has 32 points and hopes today to play Manchester United in a good way. The three points are a positive result Bernley hopes to win today to raise his points and get closer to the gold box is an ambitious team playing this well and trying to take the order of the first 6 teams to play in the Champions League or European Championships, the ambition of Burnley this season will be direct Tough ah two teams, both seeking to win the match and get the three points date and timing of the match between Manchester United and Burnley today on 12.26.2017
17:00 KSA time 18:00, UAE time 19:00 London time 15:00
Event: English Premier League
The two teams: Manchester United and Burnley
Referee: Martin Atkinson