Home

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Bournemouth vs Liverpool Match 17 Dec 2017

Bournemouth and Liverpool meet in the Premier League Premier League week 18
Bournemouth will host Liverpool on Wednesday at 4:30 pm London. Bournemouth will play 17 matches, 4 matches, 4

matches, 9 games, 20 goals and 15 goals in all Premier League matches. 16 points Bournemouth are looking to win the game, get three points from the game and stay away from the relegation zone. Bournemouth are playing home at the First Place Stadium today and will have a strong drive today to beat Liverpool.
Liverpool, who played 17 games, won eight games, tied in seven games, lost two of their goals in 43 goals and scored a goal of 20 and scored 31 points. Liverpool today are hoping to win the game and get three points to move closer to a competition on the English League or Gold team to play in next season's European Championship Liverpool played in the last two matches and drew two points and lost four points easily in the last two games against West Bromwich and Everton and took from each team one point. Today will play away in a tough game to compete to get closer to the competition for his non-winning win today and will play with all the big stars today Brazilian player Coutinho, Egyptian star Mohamed Salah, Verminio and Mano and the rest of the team. Date of match Bournemouth and Liverpool today in the English Premier League on 17 December 2017
Cairo Time 18:30 KSA 19:30 UAE Time 20:30
Week: 18
 Stadium Match: Fitness First Stadium Stadium
Referee: André Mariner