Home

Monday, 13 November 2017

The match between Saudi Arabia vs Bulgaria today 13-11-2017

The match between Saudi Arabia and Bulgaria today on 13-11-2017 friendly match ready for the World Cup
Saudi Arabia will meet today in an important match against

Bulgaria in preparation for the Saudi team to play their third international friendly during the current international stop, and this game will be with Bulgaria, where the meeting is held in Portugal, specifically in the city of Lisbon, where the green team is seeking Saudi Arabia today To win and benefit from the important meeting in their friendly games to focus on the new elements that will play today in the game after the players of the Crescent returned to the team for their preparations for the match in the Asian Champions League final. Saudi team in an important experience during his stay in the habit of good and psychological preparation for the players and the 2018 World Cup in Russia
The date of the match between Saudi Arabia and Bulgaria on 13-11-2017
Event: Friendly match
The two teams: Saudi Arabia and Bulgaria
At 19:00 Cairo time.
20:00 KSA time.
21:00 pm UAE time.
The two teams: Saudi Arabia and Bulgaria