Home

Saturday, 4 November 2017

match Wydad Casablanca vs Al Ahly final of the African Champions League today on 4-11-2017

Date of the match Wydad Casablanca and Al Ahly in the final of the African Champions League today on 4-11-2017
Al Ahly plays today the home game away from Casablanca

Stadium. Al Ahly played in the first leg and ended the draw with a goal against a goal but tonight another game of heavy caliber can not win the game with any result or a positive draw over the result to go for the African Championship for the time The ninth
We know the Arab and African world is waiting for the meeting to follow who will be the champion of Africa Ahly or Wydad Casablanca
As for the Wydad Club today, it is considered the best in the draw against the outside and does not need anything else. Keeping the outcome of the match without goals, but come to a difficult game and witness a lot of goals and will be out of expectations and both are seeking to get the title and the most important in Africa final African Champions League
Date of the match Wydad Casablanca and Al Ahly in the final of the African Champions League today on 4-11-2017
Egypt time at 22:00 KSA at 23:00 UAE time 00:00 Tunis time 19:00 GMT 20:00
Competition: Final Champions League Africa
The two teams: Ahli and Wydad Casablanca