Home

rb

Saturday, 18 November 2017

match Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur on 18-11-2017

Date of the match between Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur on 18-11-2017 in the English Premier League Round 12
 Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur are one of the strongest matches in the English

Premier League each season, especially in light of the match between the two teams and the emergence of a distinctive level from start to finish, each looking for three points of the game. Arsenal lost 11 points, winning 19 matches in six matches, one draw, four defeats, and Arsenal equal to Liverpool in the number of points. , But the Lever outstripped him by the number of goals and on the other hand Tottenham Hotspur try to approach second place, especially after the afternoon with a stronger level of Arsenal during the last 11 rounds, and the Tutsi had managed to stand on third place with 23 points complete equal to the team, Occupy bitter The second by the number of goals, which came through winning 7 clashes, tie in 2, and defeat in 2 others. Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur
Both Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur are preparing for the upcoming match, which will bring them together from the 12 week games. The second is the group's group training on the evening before the start of the match, encouraging them to take three points and reach the 22nd point.
Arsenal will host Tottenham Hotspur on Saturday (18-11-2017) at the Emirates Stadium at 2:30 pm in the 12th round of the Premier League.
Date and timing of the match between Arsenal and Tottenham today 18-11-2017
14:30 Cairo time.
15:30 KSA time.
16:30 UAE time.

ab3