Home

Thursday, 30 November 2017

match AlIttihad vs AlEttifaq today on 30-11-2017

The date of the game of AlEttifaq and AlIttihad club in the Saudi league today on 30-11-2017
We start with the guest today. The UEFA team enters the game. 

It is in seventh place with 13 points and played 11 games. It won 3 games, drew 4 games, lost 4 games and today seeks to win the team to get the three points. He will try tonight to regain the resolve to win and take the three points to move forward in the league table.
As for the club, the owner of the stadium today seeks to win the game and take three points to move away from the relegation zone enter AlEttifaq match and occupies the tenth place with 10 points played 10 games won 3 games and tied in two games and lost in five games and today hopes to win the game and get the three points
The match date of AlIttihad and AlEttifaq today on 30-11-2017
Event: Saudi Professional League
AlIttihad vs AlEttifaq
The timing of the match
The time of Egypt: 18:40 KSA 19:40 UAE time 20:40