Home

Thursday, 16 November 2017

match Al Ittihad vs Al Shabab in the Saudi League 17-11-2017

The match between Al Ittihad and Al Shabab in the Saudi League is scheduled for Friday, 17-17-2017. The match is one of the strongest and most exciting matches for the two teams, who are looking for one thing: winning the three points and improving In

the Saudi league table, the league enters the game, playing 9 games, winning 3 games, drawing 3 games, losing 3 games and scoring 12 points. It is seventh and today is seeking to win and three points to keep face water in front of their fans.
As for Al Shabab team enter the match, he played 9 games and won in 2 games and tied in 3 games and lost in 4 games and has the points Suiikhtl eleventh place in the ranking of the Saudi league table
The youth team today is looking to win a tough game against a stubborn team, but everything is in football and who will play and play in the match. It will be the closest to winning the game. The game will be difficult for the two teams, both of them seeking to win the game and grab the three points
The date and timing of the game of the Al Ittihad and Al Shabab today on 17-11-2017
Event: Saudi Professional League
The two groups: Al Ittihad vs Al Shabab
6:40 pm Cairo time.
7:40 pm Saudi Arabia time.
8:40 pm UAE time.