Home

rb

Saturday, 18 November 2017

match Al Hilal vs Urawa Red Diamonds 18-11-2017

The date of the match between Al Hilal and Urawa Red Diamonds in the final of the Asian Champions League first leg on 18-11-2017
Al Hilal today seeks to win the game with a positive result

against Urawa Red Diamonds in order to help them in the return match
He enters the Grand Al Hilal  Club and we know that he is the leader playing the game and he is the same eye on winning the title and the Asian Championships
The game will be difficult but with the high spirit we will see today from the Saudi Crescent will win the game and reach the game to safety
Urawa is the best player in Japan, and it is not easy today. He is also trying to win the game or get a positive result to help him return home. Ozawa is a stubborn opponent. We know a lot about him. The Japanese team are strong teams and they have to be well prepared. .
The biggest tournament in the Asian continent and this important final meeting, strong and expected, between the Saudi Hilal team
 In front of Japan's Urawa Red Diamonds in an Asian summit and a big final and expected between the two teams. Al Hilal tries to get out on the King Fahad International Stadium,
Both teams: Japan's Urawa Red
 Al Hilal vs Urawa Red on Saturday, 18-11-2017 in the first leg between the two teams in the AFC Champions League final
At 19:15 KSA time
, At 18:15 Egypt time
At 20:15 UAE time
Stadium: King Fahd International Stadium
  Egyptian commentator Ahmed Tayeb.

ab3