Home

rb

Sunday, 1 October 2017

Barcelona vs Las Palmas 1-10-2017 TO day

Barcelona and Las Palmas are scheduled to arrive in Spain's La Liga and the channels for the match, in the framework of the seventh week of the Spanish league championship, in a match between Barcelona and Las Palmas at the Camp Nou in Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, which will host the next Barcelona match in La Liga .

Barcelona, ​​who have so far topped the Spanish league table with 18 points, the Catalan team managed to achieve the full mark in winning the last six games played by the team since the beginning of the league this season
On the other hand, Las Palmas are in fifth place in the table after winning only two of the six matches they played in Spain's La Liga.
Real Madrid vs Espanyol match in La Liga and ducts and suspends the match.
Elsewhere, Barcelona and Las Palmas are threatened with a delay due to the break-up of Catalonia, but no decision has yet been made by the Spanish clubs or even the Spanish Football Federation.
The date and timing of the match Barcelona and Las Palmas:
Sunday is set to be the date for Barcelona's next match in the Spanish Leiga against Las Palmas, where Barcelona will play with Las Palmas at 4:15 pm Cairo time, 5:15 pm Mecca time, 2:15 pm GMT.
Barcelona vs Las Palmas:
For its part, the network announced the channels of the BBC Sport transfer to the events of the Barcelona match and Las Palmas live on Sunday evening in the Spanish Lelega, and the events will be transferred through the screen channel bein SPORTS HD3 Arab comment voice Tunisian commenter Essam Shawali.

ab3